January 2014 Jazz Schedule

2 Posted by - December 27, 2013 - Featured, Upcoming Jazz

Happy New Year! Here’s a list of the gigs I’m playing in January, 2014. I’ve got a lot of public gigs at Trio Grill and Village Square and Lightfoot Restaurant. Hope to see you at one of them.

I’m looking forward to seeing you at one of them. For the latest information, double-check my Facebook events page facebook.com/calebneijazz/events.

If you’re finding this page and it’s no longer December, visit my calendar here: calebneijazz.com/calendar.

Vocal Jazz w/ Kerensa Gray @ The Comus Inn
Friday, January 3, 2014 at 6:00pm
The Comus Inn
Dickerson, Maryland

Private Event
Saturday, January 4, 2014 at 1:00pm
Riderwood Village
Silver Spring, Maryland

Solo Piano @ V2
Saturday, January 4, 2014 at 8:00pm
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Private Event
Friday, January 10, 2014 at 8:30pm
Manor Country Club
Rockville, Maryland

Solo Piano @ V2
Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 8:00pm
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Piano/Sax @ Trio Grill
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 6:00pm
Trio Grill
Falls Church, Virginia

Solo Piano @ V2
Friday, January 17, 2014 at 5:00pm
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Solo Piano @ Lightfoot Restaurant
Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 6:00pm
Lightfoot Restaurant
Leesburg, Virginia

Piano/Sax @ Trio Grill
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 at 6:00pm
Trio Grill
Falls Church, Virginia

Solo Piano @ V2
Friday, January 24, 2014 at 5:00pm
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Solo Piano @ Lightfoot Restaurant
Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 6:00pm
Lightfoot Restaurant
Leesburg, Virginia

Piano/Sax @ Trio Grill
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 6:00pm
Trio Grill
Falls Church, Virginia

Piano/Bass @ Tel’Veh
Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 7:00pm
Tel’Veh
Washington, District of Columbia

Solo Piano @ V2
Friday, January 31, 2014 at 5:00pm
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

No comments