March 2013 Jazz Schedule

0 Posted by - February 26, 2013 - Blog, Upcoming Jazz

If you’re looking for the Winchester Live Jazz Calendar click here.

Piano Jazz @ V2 [Solo from 5-8, Piano/bass duo from 8-11:30.] Friday, March 1, 5-11:30
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ Lightfoot Restaurant
Saturday, March 2, 6-10
Lightfoot Restaurant
Leesburg, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ V2
Friday, March 8, 5-11:30
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ Lightfoot Restaurant
Saturday, March 9, 6-10
Lightfoot Restaurant
Leesburg, Virginia

FEATURED EVENT:
Caleb Nei Trio @ Barns of Rose Hill
Sunday, March 10, 3-5, $10 adult/$5 children
Barns of Rose Hill
Berryville, Virginia

Solo Piano Cocktail Music [Private Event] Thursday, March 14, 5:30-7:30
Reston, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ V2
Friday, March 15, 5-11:30
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Jazz Quartet [Private Event] Saturday, March 16, 6-8
Warrenton, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ V2
Friday, March 22, 5-11:30
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ Lightfoot Restaurant
Saturday, March 23, 6-10
Lightfoot Restaurant
Leesburg, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ V2
Friday, March 29, 5-11:30
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Piano Jazz @ V2
Saturday, March 30, 8-11:30
Village Square Restaurant and V2 Piano Bar & Lounge
Winchester, Virginia

Have you “Liked” Caleb Nei Jazz on Facebook? We really appreciate you support!
facebook.com/calebneijazz

Get the latest updates or invite your friends to any of these events by visiting facebook.com/calebneijazz/events.

No comments